Regular price: $9.27

Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free, plus 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals to get you started.
  • After trial, you'll get 3 titles each month: 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals of your choice.
  • Don't like your audiobook? Swap it for free.
  • Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term....

The sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

©2019 Sophie Cleverly (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Tania Rice
  • 01-22-19

AMAZING!!

This is a wonderful book, full of mischief and adventures and friends. I would very much recommend this book to children AND adults aged 8-8000! INCREDIBLE!