The Last Secret

Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6
Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
Series: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6
Length: 6 hrs and 7 mins
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In cart

Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term....

The sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

©2019 Sophie Cleverly (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers
What members say
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing

I love this book series because it has a mystery, adventures, and more. I certainly hope that Sophie cleverly, the author of these fantastic books, writes more. These books are amazing!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Claire K.
  • Claire K.
  • 03-13-19

There amazing!!!!!

I love this series there are my favorite books ever i can't stop listening to them. Please write more xx

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tania Rice
  • Tania Rice
  • 01-22-19

AMAZING!!

This is a wonderful book, full of mischief and adventures and friends. I would very much recommend this book to children AND adults aged 8-8000! INCREDIBLE!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for GH
  • GH
  • 02-22-20

A Great End

A fantastic story to round off a fantastic series. Sad that it is over but glad it existed. I will be listening to and reading them all again many times I am sure.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for william
  • william
  • 11-12-19

Best ever

When I started listening I couldn’t turn it off I have got all of the Scarlett and ivy books and I love these books 😍🎉😍🎉😍☺️🔆🔅🔆🔅👌