Your audiobook is waiting…

The Heretic: A Templar Chronicles Urban Fantasy Thriller

The Templar Chronicles, Book 1
Narrated by: Jarret Lemaster
Length: 5 hrs and 59 mins
3.5 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Forget what you've been told. Monsters do exist. And they're hungry...Standing in their way are the men and women of the new Templar Order, who have pledged their lives to protect those who cannot defend themselves from the darkness and what lies within. Men like Cade Williams, an ex-SWAT officer turned modern Templar knight who commands the most elite monster-hunting team in existence.

When a group of necromancers seek to bend an ancient, mystical artifact to their own evil ends, it will be up to Cade and the men of the Echo Team to stop them.

The Heretic is the first book in the Templar Chronicles, an internationally best-selling series that's perfect for fans of Jim Butcher, Ilona Andrews, and Patricia Briggs.

©2017 Joseph Nassise (P)2019 Joseph Nassise

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0