• The Devil in Her Bed

  • Devil You Know, Book 3
  • By: Kerrigan Byrne
  • Narrated by: Derek Perkins
  • Length: 9 hrs and 18 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (204 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Devil in Her Bed  By  cover art

The Devil in Her Bed

By: Kerrigan Byrne
Narrated by: Derek Perkins
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $20.24

Buy for $20.24

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The Devil in Her Bed is the third audiobook in the stunning Devil You Know trilogy by USA Today best-selling author Kerrigan Byrne!

He lives in secret service to the Crown - a man of duty, deception, and an undeniable attraction to a woman who threatens to tear his whole world apart.

They call him the Devil of Dorset. He stands alone, a man of undeniable power. Moving in and out of shadows, back alleys and ballrooms, he is unstoppable and one of the Crown’s most dangerous weapons. However, when he sets his sights on the undeniably beautiful Countess of Mont Claire, Francesca Cavendish, he doesn’t realize that he has met a match like no other.

True love wears no disguise.

Francesca is a countess by day and stalks her prey- those responsible for the death of her family - by night. What she does not expect is to be thrown into the path of the devil himself, the Earl of Devlin. She has secrets of her own and he seems determined to lay them bare. Can her heart survive finding the love of her life and losing him when all is revealed?

A Macmillan Audio production from St. Martin's Paperbacks

“Romantic, lush, and suspenseful.” (New York Times best-selling author Suzanne Enoch)

©2021 Kerrigan Byrne (P)2021 Macmillan Audio