Your audiobook is waiting…

The Adventurers

Land of Neo, Book 3
Narrated by: Michaela James
Series: The Land of Neo, Book 3
Length: 3 hrs and 3 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis' and George MacDonald's fairy tales, The Adventurers chronicles Ella, Caden, Amicus, and their companions as they must once again work to save the Land of Neo. This time the threat takes them east to another land ruled by an evil prince who wants to destroy Neo and oppress it as he has his own country. Their success will depend on their trust and cooperation with each other and with complete confidence in Kosmeo. Will they be able to avert the coming disaster?

©2014 JoHannah Reardon (P)2014 JoHannah Reardon

What members say