adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Zara and Lessie return in book five of the Dragon Riders of Elantia series, perfect for fans of Eragon and Pern! 

When Zara and Lessie finally got their hands on a piece of the Dragon God’s heart, they thought their path was clear. Head to the Forge of Derynnis, gain the death god’s favor, and convince him to destroy the evil relic once and for all. 

But getting to the Forge is no simple feat, and it’s not even the first thing on Zara’s list. Between battling the Dragon God’s sinister will, evading Salcombe’s sabotage attempts, and securing the future of her people, Zara’s got her work cut out for her. And when she finally reaches the death god’s lair, the price she’ll be forced to pay for his help might just break her....

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

©2018 Jasmine Walt (P)2021 Jasmine Walt

What listeners say about Test of the Dragon

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Make sure you have the next book available

Only complaint is it leaves you hanging and its hard to wait till you can get the next book.