Your audiobook is waiting…

Tainted Bodies

The Photographer Trilogy, Book 1
Narrated by: Evelyn Levy
Length: 4 hrs and 20 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Debut romance author, Sarah Robinson, arrives with her first book in a new romantic suspense series, The Photographer Trilogy, sure to keep fans of thrillers and romance on the edge of their seats.

A woman haunted by her past, Kate Jackson was listlessly floating through life until she meets charming lawyer and play boy, Derrick Kane. Just when she thinks she might have found the key to learning how to live again, learning how to love...the photographer rips it all away with one click of his camera.

He takes a picture of every woman he kills. A little memento of his favorite moments. The infamous serial killer is on the attack, but little did Kate know that death could be the one thing to bring her back to life.

Or that the photographer is just beginning....

Trigger Warning: Due to violent and dark subject matter, this book is intended for 18 and up years old. This book does contain triggers for violence and abuse. This is the first book in a trilogy and ends on a cliffhanger. The next book, Tainted Pictures, is available on all retailers.

©2014 Sarah Catherine James (P)2019 Sarah Catherine James

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.