Your audiobook is waiting…

Storytime with Nana, Volume 1

Narrated by: Hillary Hawkins, Nana
Length: 26 mins

Regular price: $3.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Storytime with Nana, Volume 1 is a series of children's stories created by Hillary and her Nana. They use their imagination and take turns saying the first word that pops in their head! Totally spontaneous, silly, and fun, most of the stories in this series pertain to animals with human like feelings and emotions.

Short stories include:

  • Pigs
  • The Girl from Japan
  • Giraffe and Bear
  • Bear in a Bag
  • The Prince of Goat

At the end of each story is a Word Bird (a little dictionary of some big words used in the story) followed by comprehension and discussion topics to stimulate your little one's imagination. You can play this story like a game and it's great bonding time for the kids and grandkids! Laugh, listen, and play!

©2017 Hillary Hawkins Production, LLC (P)2017 Hillary Hawkins Production, LLC

What members say

No Reviews are Available