• Stolen: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance

  • Fated Mates of the Kalixian Warriors, Book 2
  • By: Presley Hall
  • Narrated by: Meg Price, C.J. Grey
  • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (199 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Stolen: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance  By  cover art

Stolen: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance

By: Presley Hall
Narrated by: Meg Price, C.J. Grey
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

How can we be fated mates? We drive each other crazy.

Kidnapped by aliens? Yeah, I don’t think so.

These Kalixian warriors may have rescued me from depraved Orkun warlords who abducted me, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to obey their every command. I was a CEO back on Earth, and I don’t take orders from any man.

Not even from Malav. Especially not from Malav.

Never mind that he’s the most gorgeous man I’ve ever seen — even with his horns and color-changing eyes.

Never mind that his prowess in the gladiator ring makes my heart beat faster and my body ache.

I refuse to let myself fall for an alien. And even though I can’t deny the chemistry that sparks between us, I can’t afford to get attached to anyone on this planet.

Because I’ve got a secret.

I’m going to steal a ship. And I’m going to go home.

Stolen is a full-length standalone sci-fi romance featuring hot alien gladiators with huge…horns, a tough-as-nails heroine, and a possessive alpha hero who meets his match in his fated mate.

If you like sexy aliens, sweeping adventure, and steamy romance, you’ll love this series. No cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happily ever after guaranteed!

Note: Each book in the series can be listened to as a standalone, but for maximum enjoyment, it’s recommended that the series be heard in order.

Fated Mates of the Kalixian Warriors series:

Book 1: Claimed (Rose and Tordax)

Book 2: Seized (Harper and Malav)

Book 3: Rescued (Autumn and Sorsir)

Book 4: Bound

Book 5: Broken

©2020 Presley Hall (P)2020 Presley Hall