Your audiobook is waiting…

Starlight over Bluebell Castle

Bluebell Castle, Book 3
Narrated by: Rachel Bavidge
Series: Bluebell Castle, Book 3
Length: 7 hrs and 11 mins
Categories: Fiction, Chick Lit

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Don’t miss Starlight over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy!

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies over Bluebell Castle

Book 2: Sunshine over Bluebell Castle

Book 3: Starlight over Bluebell Castle

©2019 Sarah Bennett (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for eddieb
  • eddieb
  • 01-21-20

Another brilliant episode in Bluebell Castle.

Lovely to follow the ever growing family at Bluebell Castle. can't wait for the next phase.