• Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

  • Bluebell Castle, Book 3
  • By: Sarah Bennett
  • Narrated by: Rachel Bavidge
  • Length: 7 hrs and 11 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (13 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Starlight Over Bluebell Castle  By  cover art

Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

By: Sarah Bennett
Narrated by: Rachel Bavidge
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.18

Buy for $14.18

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Don’t miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy! 

The most magical time of the year… 

Jessica Ridley’s life has just been turned upside-down – and not in a good way! So when blast-from-the-past Tristan Ludworth invites her to stay at Bluebell Castle and transform it into a winter wonderland, it’s the perfect distraction for Jess and her two young children....

Jess is used to planning even the most elaborate events in her sleep, but she certainly didn’t expect to be working so closely with Tristan at the castle – or that she could still find him quite so handsome after all this time!

And with a little holiday magic in the air, it’s becoming harder and harder to resist his charms. Can Tristan convince Jess to give love one more chance, just in time for Christmas?

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. 

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle

Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle

Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

©2019 Sarah Bennett (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I’m sorry to leave the castle!

I’ve loved these stories as an oasis in a time of great worldwide stress. I have noticed that each of the author’s trilogies has a definite pattern or formula. That makes it predictable, but you’ll have to decide if that’s boring or comforting, for your circumstance. This is not the place to look for diversity or such issues, but if you want a simple, sweet story, you’ll enjoy it.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for NS Khan
  • NS Khan
  • 12-17-20

Loved them all

I heard all 3 books in this series and absolutely loved them.. Sarah Bennett beautifully wrote all the characters and Rachel Bavidge gave them life with her voice.. I loved both book series by Sarah, Bluebell Castle and Lavender Bay.. Thank you for this amazing experience..

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 12-09-20

a lovely story

loved all 3 of these books listened to while walking imaging how beautiful it must be

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for eddieb
  • eddieb
  • 01-21-20

Another brilliant episode in Bluebell Castle.

Lovely to follow the ever growing family at Bluebell Castle. can't wait for the next phase.