Your audiobook is waiting…

StarChaser

TodHunter Moon, Book 3
Narrated by: Nicola Barber
Series: TodHunter Moon, Book 3
Length: 9 hrs and 26 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (222 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle - and all its Magyk - disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage's original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now, in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust, and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as "fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary" celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

©2016 Angie Sage (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Love it

I have enjoyed all of her books and with the end. I will miss the the characters dearly.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

the narration screws up the entire series.

I loved the Magic series but unfortunately this narrator Falls Way short. It is clear she didn't even bother to read the original Magic series. All of her voices sound the same. and she reads Marcia as Marsha. Overall this audiobook is a huge disappointment as were the previous two in this series.