• Sins of the Fathers: The Complete Trilogy

  • An Epic Fantasy Box Set
  • By: Matthew P. Gilbert
  • Narrated by: Ralph Lister
  • Length: 38 hrs and 21 mins
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars (167 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Sins of the Fathers: The Complete Trilogy  By  cover art

Sins of the Fathers: The Complete Trilogy

By: Matthew P. Gilbert
Narrated by: Ralph Lister
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

To stop the end of the world, they must defy a god.

Three epic books in one audio bundle full of dark magic, war, unforgettable characters, and political intrigue.

Long ago, powerful sorcerers stole the power of a god. Only the courage and sacrifice of great heroes stopped them from conquering the known world.

They thought it was over. But the god who was robbed so long ago remained. He swore that long after the heroes were dead, when his power returned, he would have his vengeance on all of humanity.

Now, the time of his prophecy is at hand. A band of elite desert warriors crosses the sea, hoping faith and courage will be enough to turn aside the coming apocalypse. Their leader, Prelate Yazid Valerian, seeks the mythical city of sorcerers.

There, he believes, he will find allies and answers. But the city has been hidden for centuries for a reason. And he never expects that he and his men may spark the very doom they seek to prevent....

Buy this special edition box set to experience a sweeping epic fantasy series with a grim-dark twist, perfect for fans of Steven Erikson's Malazan Book of the Fallen, Game of Thrones, and Joe Abercombie's First Law series.

Included in the Sins of the Father Trilogy:

  1. Dead God's Due (2019 Voice Arts Award Nominee, Earphones Award Winner)
  2. Mad God's Muse
  3. War God's Will
©2019 Matthew P. Gilbert (P)2019 Aethon Books