Your audiobook is waiting…

Shades of Fury

Raven Point Pack Trilogy, Book 1
Narrated by: Kasi Hollowell
Length: 5 hrs and 37 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (9 ratings)

Regular price: $19.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Taya's just been named alpha-in-training. First order of business: avenging her twin brother's death.

When Cord connected a rival pack to the disappearances of humans, he paid the ultimate price. Now it's up to Taya to pick up where he left off and find justice for those who have been harmed. 

As she closes in on her brother's murderer, the threats only escalate. He wasn't the only target, and now everyone she loves is in danger, further fueling Taya's need for revenge.

With the help of an irresistible shifter named Liam, they set out in search of the only witch coven strong enough to set things right. Only Taya isn't sure who to trust, and if she doesn't decide soon, she could lose not only her heart but also the people she loves most. 

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Jennifer Ashley will devour this new adult paranormal romance full of shifters, sass, romance, and unforeseen twists. 

Download to start listening today!

©2018 Heather Renee (P)2019 Heather Renee

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Shades of Fury

Taya never expected to be an alpha in training, that was her twin brothers role. When her brother is killed, it’s up to her to take on the role as well as find justice for him.

Heather Renee has set the stage for a great shifter series. I have a feeling the next book will be just as good!

Kasi Hollowell delivered a great performance, and I look forward to listening to more of her narrations.

I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and I have voluntarily left this review.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Taya Is Fiercely Loyal

I loved this from start to finish! This will pull on your heartstrings and you'll find that these characters will gather themselves under your skin. The dialogue is sneaky and yet it's absolutely touching when the scene calls for that.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great Story!

I love Taya and Liam! Made even better by Kasi! Bring on Shades of Magic.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

I fell in love with this book from the start. I had not started this series yet and I actually received the audio code in a contest and I am so thankful! Thank you Heather Renee for being Awesome! Love the characters in this book and I absolutely love Taya and Liam together. The narrator was great and really brought the story to life. I have already downloaded book 2 and can't wait to dive in.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Exciting and Adventuresome!

I love to read about a kick ass alpha she-wolf! Taya is in charge and knows what to do but that doesn't stop her from accepting help. She sets off to get revenge but things excell so quickly and endangers her pack and loved ones. Throughout it all she stays strong and smart and accepts a new love in her adventures. There is so much going on with intrigue, sorcerers, witches, poisons, and deaths that every moment is exciting and adventuresome. The narrator, Kasi Hollowell, did a fantastic job bringing everything to life before me! I didn't want it to end and am so inpatient to begin book 2!