Your audiobook is waiting…


Narrated by: Robin Davis
Length: 8 hrs and 1 min

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A gift of Second Sight...a nightmare...a death...

Eleven-year-old Meg MacAllister lives in Sparks, California, with her parents. She is gifted with Second Sight, like her grandmother, Granny Mac. But Meg's gift is different.

She has a nightmare that recurs when she's angry. Robbie Daughtry, the subject of psychological experimentation by Meg's mother, threatens Meg, and makes her angry. She dreams of Robbie's death and awakens to learn that he has died. Her parents are charged with murder, are imprisoned, and Meg goes to live with Granny Mac in the north Georgia mountains.

Meg fears that she is the one guilty of Robbie's death, and when she becomes an adult, she returns to Sparks and joins the police department, hoping to find information that will clear her parents of Robbie's death. But she and her father come to the attention of a secret organization whose intention is to rule the world. Can they escape?

©2009 Tommie Lyn (P)2014 Tommie Lyn

What members say