Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Rydeville Elite Box Set, Books 4-6  By  cover art

Rydeville Elite Box Set, Books 4-6

By: Siobhan Davis
Narrated by: Sarah Puckett, Jay Alder, Alexander Neal, Zane Daniels
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This box set includes books four to six in the highly addictive Rydeville Elite series from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Siobhan Davis, and it is full of heart-stopping angst, suspenseful twists and turns, and dark, steamy romance.

For maximum listening enjoyment, it is recommended listeners have listened to Cruel Intentions, Twisted Betrayal and Sweet Retribution before listening to this box set of interconnected stand-alone romances.


  • Charlie—a dark enemies to lovers office romance:

She's everything I never knew I needed. Now the fight becomes a new battle—to win her heart.

  • Jackson—a dark college bully romance:

It sucks to be Vanessa. She's been dragged into this mess, and I'm out for blood. By the time I'm done, she'll wish she was dead.

  • Sawyer—a dark M/M romance:

Torn between duty and desire, my heart is on the line. And I risk losing the one person I cannot live without.

Due to mature content and themes, this series is recommended to listeners aged eighteen and older. Contains triggers. Please refer to the trigger warning page on my website.

©2020, 2021, 2023 Siobhan Davis (P)2023 Siobhan Davis