Your audiobook is waiting…

Raw Justice

Justice Series, Book 5
Narrated by: Lisa Cordileone
Series: Justice (Capri), Book 5
Length: 12 hrs and 10 mins
4 out of 5 stars (13 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Diane Capri returns!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher, and Michael Connelly - Where Justice rules!

Three unlikely events explode thrusting young lawyer Jennifer Lane into the abyss of her family's secret history. Family records search, DNA, and more reveal stolen lives and a stolen cure for deadly hepatitis C. A bewildering maze of betrayal, intrigue, and murder, put Jennifer's license to practice law, her heart, and her very life on the line. Judge Willa Carson watches while Jennifer rescues herself from Denton's Raw Justice. Who will survive?

Grab your copy today and don't even think about getting a tattoo (or having one removed) until you listen to Raw Justice!

Formerly titled Annabelle's Attack.

©2011 Diane Capri LLC d/b/a AugustBooks (P)2014 Diane Capri LLC d/b/a AugustBooks

Critic Reviews

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."(Lee Child, #1 New York Times best-selling author of Jack Reacher Thriller)
"Expertise shines on every page!" (Margaret Maron, #1 New York Times best-selling author of Judge Deborah Knott Mysteries)
"Well plotted suspense, richly drawn characters, and a strong-willed heroine make Jennifer Lane's debut a winner! We readers certainly hope Jennifer will be back!" (Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel)

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.