Pregnant by a Bad Boy

A Dramatic Urban BWWM Romance Novel
Narrated by: Hunter Frost
Length: 5 hrs and 36 mins
3.4 out of 5 stars (26 ratings)

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Clary was not the type of girl to sleep with someone casually. And she was definitely not the type of girl to sleep with a bad boy drifter like Nick.

But then in a weak moment it happened. And it was fun.

However, now she just wants to move on with her life and forget it ever happened.

Only problem is, Clary is pregnant with Nick's baby. And that is not the only shocking surprise in store for her either...

Fans of Love & Hip-hop, Basketball Wives, and Empire will love this drama filled interracial romance! Download now to start enjoying this right away!

©2017 Cookie Jones (P)2017 Cookie Jones

What listeners say about Pregnant by a Bad Boy

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5
Story
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars

Pregnant by a Bad Boy

Not a good read. Didn't see Nick as a Bad boy. Characters too perfect, not real.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Different Reader

I really didn't like the guy who read this book but enjoyed the story anyway.