• Point Blank

  • Deadly Intent, Book 4
  • By: Cheyenne McCray
  • Narrated by: Samuel Valor
  • Length: 9 hrs and 42 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (15 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Point Blank  By  cover art

Point Blank

By: Cheyenne McCray
Narrated by: Samuel Valor
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

From award-winning romance author Cheyenne McCray: book four in the Deadly Intent series - newly edited version!


Special agent Brooks Allen is pissed as hell when he learns one of his friend's in-laws is suspected of drug trafficking. Big time. She’s been selling merchandise filled with illegal narcotics.


A free spirit with a zest for life, Natasha Simpson loves her new beginning in the small town of Bisbee, Arizona. Things couldn’t get any better. Natasha runs into Brooks and enjoys the company of the man who works with her cousin’s husband. But when Natasha accidentally makes the discovery her products contain cocaine, not only is her life threatened, but every person she loves is in danger.


Brooks grows certain Natasha is innocent, then discovers the tangled web she’s caught in. Along the way, he loses his heart to her - now he just needs to make sure he doesn’t lose her...permanently.

©2017 Cheyenne McCray LLC (P)2018 Cheyenne McCray LLC