Passport to Death

A Dotan Naor Thriller, Book 2
By: Yigal Zur
Series: Dotan Naor Thrillers, Book 2
Length: 5 hrs and 57 mins

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and Nelson DeMille.

Dotan Naor, an Israeli private investigator, ousted from Shin Bet - Israel’s internal security service - goes to Thailand to find Sigal Bardon, a beautiful young girl from a wealthy Israeli family. Sigal has disappeared in Bangkok - completely.

Dotan has connections in Thailand, and he’s familiar with Bangkok’s dark side - the narrow alleys with bars and hookers, trenches of stagnant water, hotel rooms with illicit activity. This is where he intends to start his search. But when the passport of the missing Israeli girl ends up in his hands during his first taxi ride in the city, he’s suspicious that someone is playing him. But who? And why?

As Dotan searches for Sigal, police corruption blocks his every path while he delves deeper. Every lead he pursues draws him closer and closer to a black hole in his own past - one intertwined with his pursuit of Sigal, one that leads him to Reuven and the haunting failure that led to the dismissal of both of them from Shin Bet. The wound between Dotan and Reuven is raw and deep, but Dotan realizes it must be healed in order to save Sigal.

©2019 Yigal Zur (P)2020 Yigal Zur

What listeners say about Passport to Death

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.