• Ouija Board Nightmares

  • The Complete Collection
  • By: John Harker
  • Narrated by: Michael E. Smith
  • Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (74 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ouija Board Nightmares  By  cover art

Ouija Board Nightmares

By: John Harker
Narrated by: Michael E. Smith
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Have a Ouija board in your house? Thinking about trying one out? You won’t after listening to this book.

Containing the full editions of Ouija Board Nightmares book one and book two, this newest compendium offers a sweeping thrill ride through the mysterious and hair-raising world of the Ouija. Real-life encounters with strange and terrible entities drive these tales of unearthly obsession, frightful oppression, and terrifying possession. Though the Ouija board may be marketed as a game, there are no winners in this activity. Only victims.

Fans of the paranormal, would-be dabblers in the occult, skeptics as well as believers will find Ouija Board Nightmares: The Complete Collection an entertaining if not cautionary listening experience. The chilling stories told within its pages may confirm your own suspicions, or open your eyes to a dark and dangerous alternate reality.

One thing is certain: they will not be soon forgotten. Nightmares rarely are.

©2019 John Harker (P)2019 John Harker