• Omega's Under Siege

  • 4 Book Series
  • By: Aiden Bates
  • Narrated by: Bill Burrows
  • Length: 32 hrs and 14 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (80 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Omega's Under Siege  By  cover art

Omega's Under Siege

By: Aiden Bates
Narrated by: Bill Burrows
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

From book 1: We used to be in love...and to be honest, I still am.

Seeing Teddy again takes my breath away. He wants us to be friends. Well...I want whatever he wants, whatever he needs. I’m not sure that he can want an alpha like me again - too much history between us, too much time since I broke his heart.

But when he takes me to bed, I can’t help but wonder if there’s a second chance for us. And when he falls pregnant with my kid? It makes me the happiest alpha in the world.

Yet, I can't help but be worried. Duty is bound to call again. Could I really leave the love of my life a second time?

His Secret Crush is an mpreg romance and the first audio book in the Omegas Under Siege series. Enjoy the entire series in this audiobook bundle!

©2020 Special Fiction Books (P)2020 Special Fiction Books