Sample

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Obsession  By  cover art

Obsession

By: Mysti Parker, Lindsey R. Loucks
Narrated by: Sage Gaten
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

Wren’s world has caught fire. But she’ll be damned if she lets it burn.

From USA Today best-selling author Lindsey R. Loucks and award-winning author Mysti Parker, get lost in an action-packed reverse-harem romance that will leave you breathless and begging for more!

Still reeling from witnessing Queen Ravana’s devastating cruelty, Wren and her men cling to one another, trying to create some semblance of normalcy in their insane world. Ashe and Charles still believe in Wren - but she’s not sure she really has what it takes to be queen of the Southern Vampire Clan.

As it turns out, her latest potential mate doesn’t think so, either. Marlowe - SFBI agent and professional thinker - wants nothing to do with Wren. That path leads to fiery destruction, and he’s already been there, done that. In fact, he’s seriously considering removing the tattoo that links him to her. He thinks Wren doesn’t have the grit or smarts needed to sever the crown from the traitor queen's head.

Oh, he’s about to be schooled

But teaching Marlowe to believe in her means testing Wren’s other alliances - and revealing even more startling secrets. With a little help from Marlowe, though, Wren might just realize that you really can fight a royal fire with fire.

This is a medium-burn reverse-harem vampire romance.

For fans of the True Blood novels, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, Dark Hunter, A Shade of Vampire, Power of Five, and All the Pretty Monsters. A vampire romance with nonstop action, plenty of spice, and a few laughs! Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Meg Xuemei X, Eva Chase, Alex Lidell, Joely Sue Burkhart, and Bella Forrest!

Download today and join the revolution!

  1. Emergence
  2. Defiance
  3. Obsession
  4. Relentless
  5. Ascension
©2019 Mysti Parker & Lindsey Loucks (P)2020 Mysti Parker & Lindsey Loucks

What listeners say about Obsession

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

I need the next one!!

These stories are like crack and I need the next fix. I don't want to spoil it for the reader, but this one leaves our queen in a rather tricky predicament. I can't wait to learn more about her parents and the past. I am just loving this series. Well done!!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

On to book four!

I am really enjoying this series! Each character is written so well and is full of depth. I LOVE the fact that the authors have written each chapter from the point of view of a different character. It makes reading them such a personal experience.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!