adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

I told my daughter a terrible lie....

Lorna never told her 16-year-old daughter the chilling truth about her real father. But one morning, she finds Liberty missing - and realizes the teenager has left to find the man she once fled from....

A heart-stopping and emotional psychological thriller from the New York Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s The Hypnotist’s Love Story

©2020 Suzy K Quinn (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic Reviews

"Dark and utterly compelling, this is a story that will have you flipping the pages until deep in the night and then yank the rug right out from under you." (Kimberly Belle, best-selling author)   

What listeners say about Not My Daughter

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.