• Not My Daughter

  • By: Suzy K Quinn
  • Narrated by: Helen Keeley
  • Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (17 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Not My Daughter  By  cover art

Not My Daughter

By: Suzy K Quinn
Narrated by: Helen Keeley
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

I told my daughter a terrible lie....

Lorna never told her 16-year-old daughter the chilling truth about her real father. But one morning, she finds Liberty missing - and realizes the teenager has left to find the man she once fled from....

A heart-stopping and emotional psychological thriller from the New York Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s The Hypnotist’s Love Story

©2020 Suzy K Quinn (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic Reviews

"Dark and utterly compelling, this is a story that will have you flipping the pages until deep in the night and then yank the rug right out from under you." (Kimberly Belle, best-selling author)   

"Full of twists, suspicion, emotion and drama – I was gripped to the action-packed finale!" (Elisabeth Carpenter, author of 99 Red Balloons)

"Deliciously dark and gripping." (Lisa Hall, author of The Perfect Couple)

What listeners say about Not My Daughter

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.