adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Villainy has a new face.

With the Voy recently dispatched, Daniel Hunt and the rest of the Pack think they have a moment of reprieve from the madness. They would be wrong.

A stranger from the future comes with a story so wild it's hard to deny.

If this wasn't enough, a new Relic is introduced onto the field. Every faction will do whatever it takes to claim it as their own.

Just when you thought it was safe to go back into post-apocalyptic Earth. For fans of Firefly, The Mandalorian, and The Expanse, this series was written for you. Click now and start listening today!

©2019 Archimedes Books (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about Nemesis

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

great series but.

It felt like this story was rushed. I like the authors work but this was not the best out of the series.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Bring on the next book!

Can't get enough of these books. Each introduces new situations and characters , yet the story flows seamlessly.