• Louisiana Blue

  • The Tiller Galloway Novels, Book 3
  • By: David Poyer
  • Narrated by: Edison McDaniels
  • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Louisiana Blue  By  cover art

Louisiana Blue

By: David Poyer
Narrated by: Edison McDaniels
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Best-selling author David Poyer writes gripping undersea thrillers in the tradition of Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald.

Salvage diver and ex-con Tiller Galloway’s vowed he’ll never work for Colombian drug kingpin "The Baptist" again. Running from a vengeful past, he and his partner, fellow Hatterasman Shadrach Aydlett, need to make themselves scarce. Where better to lie low than under the murky, hazardous depths of the Gulf of Mexico?

Industrial oilfield diving is the most dangerous work under the sea - which is why it brings big money. But there's more on the floor of the Oil Patch than pipeline and drill rigs. There's also a fathomless corruption that may lead to an environmental apocalypse. Tiller can either look the other way...or dig his own watery grave...

This shattering sequel to Hatteras Blue and Bahamas Blue is packed with some of the most breathless and vivid undersea scenes ever written.

©2013 David Poyer (P)2021 David Poyer

Critic Reviews

“Plunges the reader into a briny brew...a scary adventure.” (New York Times Book Review)

“For those who like in-your-face action, Louisiana Blue is worth the plunge.” (Library Journal)

What listeners say about Louisiana Blue

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.