Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Locke Brothers Series (Books 1-3)  By  cover art

Locke Brothers Series (Books 1-3)

By: Victoria Ashley, Jenika Snow
Narrated by: Wen Ross, Kai Kennicott
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Whispers of the Locke Brothers fill the town, facts and reality twisted to fit what these motherf--kers believe they know about us.

That we’re sadistic bastards, incapable of any real emotions or fear.

Maybe they’re not wrong about that…

  • Aston Locke - Damaged
  • Sterling Locke - Savage
  • Ace Locke - Twisted

We taught ourselves how to love in the best way we know how. When it comes to giving our heart away, we do it with everything in us. We may be dangerous sons of b*tches, but we love hard as sh*t…

Meet the Locke Brothers today to see what makes them so damaged, savage, and twisted.

  • Damaged Locke (Locke Brothers, 1)
  • Savage Locke (Locke Brothers, 2)
  • Twisted Locke (Locke Brothers, 3)
©2018 Victoria Ashley, Jenika Snow (P)2019 Victoria Ashley, Jenika Snow