Sample
  • Little Girl Lost

  • Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series, Book 1
  • By: Carol Wyer
  • Narrated by: Emma Newman
  • Length: 14 hrs and 13 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (1,591 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Little Girl Lost  By  cover art

Little Girl Lost

By: Carol Wyer
Narrated by: Emma Newman
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

A perfect family hiding disturbing secrets. A killer who wants the truth to be told. A little girl in terrible danger.

A teacher goes missing under suspicious circumstances and a man is murdered at a local reservoir. For Detective Robyn Carter, there's no obvious link between the cases. But as she starts to delve into them, her investigations lead her to Abigail, perfect wife and mother to beautiful little Izzy. What was Abigail's connection to the victims? And why is she receiving threatening messages from an anonymous number?

But as Robyn starts to inch closer to finding the killer, Izzy is abducted. Unless Robyn gets to the twisted individual in time, a little girl will die.

Gripping, fast paced and nail-bitingly tense, this serial killer thriller will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge and Angela Marsons. Discover Carol Wyer's new series today.

©2017 Carol Wyer (P)2017 Bookouture

What listeners say about Little Girl Lost

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    30

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars