adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Some murders are big, splashy, front-page stories. This isn’t one of them. Judge Snider’s Folly is an intimate story involving people who could live down your street.

Judge Snider knew Carleen was a mistake. But some mistakes are too much fun to only make once.

Fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci, and J.D. Roth will enjoy Judge Snider's Folly, another story in the popular Matt Kile Mystery series.

Author David Bishop has over 1.6 million books in worldwide circulation. All of which have been complemented with 4+ stars.

©2016 David Bishop (P)2021 David Bishop

What listeners say about Judge Snider's Folly

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.