Hidden Danger

The Hidden Saga, Book 5
Narrated by: Amy DeLuca
Series: The Hidden Saga, Book 5
Length: 7 hrs and 20 mins
5 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The danger is everywhere....

The dark council has struck a shocking and powerful blow against the light court and its human allies, defying their own king, Nox, and seeking to re-establish dark Elven influence and domination over the human world.

While Ryann and Lad work to restore production of Magnolia sugar tea, Ava is forced to return to the dark court to face Audun, the cruel and powerful head of the dark council, and learn the consequences for disobeying his orders. With no other choice, she sets off on a road trip with her former fiancé Culley, whom she does not like and definitely doesn't trust, and leaves behind Asher, the intriguing and much too tempting human boy she met in deep river.

Along the way she’ll discover what Culley’s mission in Altum was, and the disastrous effect it will have on the human race.

But there’s more than meets the eye when it comes to this mysterious dark Elven guy with his alluring and deceptive glamour, and Ava will find herself torn between two possible futures as she sets her own course through the Hidden world.

Grab your copy today and give in to the glamour of The Hidden Saga!

The Hidden Series:
 

Book 1: Hidden Deep
 

Book 2: Hidden Heart
 

Book 3: Hidden Hope
 

The Sway - A Hidden Saga Companion Novella
 

Book 4: Hidden Darkness
 

Book 5: Hidden Danger

Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga will be drawn to Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Hidden Saga.

©2016 Amy Patrick (P)2019 Amy Patrick

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.