• Hidden Danger

  • The Hidden Saga, Book 5
  • By: Amy Patrick
  • Narrated by: Amy DeLuca
  • Length: 7 hrs and 20 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (38 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Hidden Danger  By  cover art

Hidden Danger

By: Amy Patrick
Narrated by: Amy DeLuca
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The danger is everywhere....

The dark council has struck a shocking and powerful blow against the light court and its human allies, defying their own king, Nox, and seeking to re-establish dark Elven influence and domination over the human world.

While Ryann and Lad work to restore production of Magnolia sugar tea, Ava is forced to return to the dark court to face Audun, the cruel and powerful head of the dark council, and learn the consequences for disobeying his orders. With no other choice, she sets off on a road trip with her former fiancé Culley, whom she does not like and definitely doesn't trust, and leaves behind Asher, the intriguing and much too tempting human boy she met in deep river.

Along the way she’ll discover what Culley’s mission in Altum was, and the disastrous effect it will have on the human race.

But there’s more than meets the eye when it comes to this mysterious dark Elven guy with his alluring and deceptive glamour, and Ava will find herself torn between two possible futures as she sets her own course through the Hidden world.

Grab your copy today and give in to the glamour of The Hidden Saga!

The Hidden Series:

Book 1: Hidden Deep

Book 2: Hidden Heart

Book 3: Hidden Hope

The Sway - A Hidden Saga Companion Novella

Book 4: Hidden Darkness

Book 5: Hidden Danger

Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga will be drawn to Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Hidden Saga.

©2016 Amy Patrick (P)2019 Amy Patrick

What listeners say about Hidden Danger

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance