Your audiobook is waiting…

Heart Strings

Sarah's Story (Sweetwater Canyon, Book 3)
Narrated by: Sonja Field
Series: Sweetwater Canyon Series, Book 3
Length: 6 hrs and 18 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Faith is is hard.

Sarah Cosgrave picked up the guitar at age 16 as a way to escape her life with an alcoholic father. Sweetwater Canyon gave her a career and the best of friends. Now, called to her dying father's bedside, Sarah is forced to leave her band - the one thing that saved her.

With her music career on hold and her past threatening to silence her, Sarah must make choices she swore she'd never have to face again. Her faith in her path is true; but can she have faith in Tom Pawlak, the man who once betrayed her, in order to find the peace she desperately needs?

©2015 Maggie Lynch (P)2019 Maggie Lynch

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.