Your audiobook is waiting…

Gretel: A Fairytale Retold [Novella]

A Lesbian Romance
Narrated by: Nikki Delgado
Length: 1 hr and 12 mins
Categories: Teens, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
4.5 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Once in a while love gives us a fairy tale....

Tormented by a pack of bloodthirsty wolves, Hans and his sister Gretel, run for their lives.

Desperation leads them into the comforting arms of a beautiful woman who asks for nothing in return for her kindness. While Gretel finds herself drawn to the seductress, Hans grows suspicious of her motives. Torn between a brother she adores and a woman she can’t help but admire, Gretel is forced to make a choice.

Will sibling bonds override the lure of a newfound love?

Find out in this exciting adult fairy tale full of action, adventure, and romance.

Gretel: A Fairytale Retold is a thrilling adaptation of a classic fairytale for fans of Angela Carter's Bloody Chamber and Malinda Lo's modern classic, Ash. It is a six-chapter short story of just over 12,400 words and contains some explicit passages.

This book is for anyone who loves:

  • Lesbian Fairy Tales
  • Lesbian Romance
  • Young Adult and New Adult Fiction
  • Action Adventure Stories
  • Exciting Stories with Strong Female Lead Characters
  • Historical Fiction
  • Fantasy Fiction
  • Rollicking Adventures with Sapphic Romance
©2013 Niamh Murphy (P)2019 Niamh Murphy

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.