• Forgive Us

  • Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
  • By: E.T. Gunnarsson
  • Narrated by: Craig Bowles
  • Length: 9 hrs and 53 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (35 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Forgive Us  By  cover art

Forgive Us

By: E.T. Gunnarsson
Narrated by: Craig Bowles
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Silent, empty, and cruel. This was the nature of the wasteland.

Ignium was supposed to solve the world's energy crisis. Instead, it destroyed the planet. In the darkness of the 22nd century, survivors fight to endure what's left.

London, a wasteland veteran, struggles to keep his promise to protect his adopted daughter, Rose. After years of starvation, scavenging, and desperation, the two wanderers find a new hope: the growing nation of New Uruk. The city is an oasis of plenty and security, offering London a chance to fulfill his promise. Little does he know that war is coming, seeking to end the sanctity they've long searched for.

Fans of The Gunslinger and Mad Max will love E.T. Gunnarsson’s multi-award-winning book Forgive Us, a story of three men told in three interwoven timelines that listeners call "thrilling, brutal, awesome, and completely unique."

©2020 E.T. Gunnarsson (P)2023 E.T. Gunnarsson