Your audiobook is waiting…

Forbidden Monsieur

Princes of Avce Series, Book 6
Narrated by: Yael Eylat-Tanaka
Series: Princes of Avce, Book 6
Length: 4 hrs and 35 mins
5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
This Story Is Seductive

Publisher's Summary

Slightly pampered lady. One sexy French, vineyard owner. An unexpected romance set in both wine country and Paris between two opposites with almost nothing in common except undeniable chemistry.

Lady Chelsea Bright is many things, but a romantic is not one of them. With her family in dire straits, she must marry a wealthy suitor to ensure their security, but that means she’ll have to sacrifice her art and travel to Paris to meet Duc Astorre Manfredi, and never submit her art for a showing that was set up for her.

Alexandre Travers has one goal in mind - to rebuild his family’s vineyard in the South of France. That means he must concentrate his efforts on producing the best grapes possible and completely rebranding the organization because there’s no room for error. The last thing he needs is distractions, but that’s exactly what he gets when a distracted driver crashes her car on his property and destroys all his hard work.

Chelsea needs a ride to Paris but volunteers to stay and help repair the property and despite the trouble she’s caused, but these two opposites soon find themselves growing closer. Soon, that budding friendship begins to look and feel like love, but is it enough to make Chelsea abandon her plans and begin anew?

This USA Today best-selling author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Princes of Avce, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, The Marshall Family Saga and the upcoming Brothers in Revenge storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

©2018 Love in a Book (P)2018 Love in a Book

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Absolute LOVE!

This audiobook made my tummy flutter so many times!!! Pinder did such a fantastic job with this one. Of course, one can never go wrong with Yael. She read the outstanding story perfectly and her voice was just a perfect matched for the characters.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary
  • Dekalb, IL United States
  • 02-27-19

A fun listen

Loved this book! Funny, sweet, tender and sad. This is written from a very intriguing perspective. It's also a complicated love story, they met in a bad way however love still wins in the end.

Please give this book a chance!