• Fahrenheit Kuwait

  • Atcho International Spy Thrillers, Book 4
  • By: Lee Jackson
  • Narrated by: Lee Alan
  • Length: 10 hrs and 58 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

As the Soviet Union Crumbles, Its Nuclear Stockpiles Are Compromised.

For one terrorist, it's the opportunity of a lifetime.

He is a terrorist mastermind, and a mystery to Western intelligence.

But he’s no mystery to Atcho. 

The two men have a score to settle with one another - and in a global game of cat and mouse, only one will prevail.

Armed with a weapon of mass destruction and fueled by his hatred of the West, the terrorist intends to kill as many people as possible...unless Atcho finds him first.

If Atcho succeeds, he will prevent a nuclear attack.

But if he fails, no force in the world will be able to stop his enemy.

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, John le Carre, W.E.B. Griffin, and Ken Follett.

©2019 Lee Jackson (P)2020 Severn River Publishing

What listeners say about Fahrenheit Kuwait

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.