Your audiobook is waiting…

Evolution Trilogy

Narrated by: Amanda Terman
Series: The Evolution Trilogy, Book 1-3
Length: 13 hrs and 29 mins
3 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

What happens in a world where you don't mutate? Can you be human and survive?

Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

©2017 Ellie Scott (P)2017 ELJ Publishing

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0