adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

With Phoa stabilized against the Green and Tiamat’s coral, Reyes and Thanata have inspired people to work together against the swarms. 

Yet while exploring an old colony ship, they discover a message warning them of catastrophe. The voice belongs to Reyes’ estranged father, who warns that a final protocol left by the first colonists will doom Phoa. Soon, meteors land in every settled region and transform into swarms that devour everything around them - all while a huge, ringed structure hovers in the sky.

Reyes and Thanata must learn the secrets of Phoa’s past, as well as his father’s whereabouts, if they hope to guarantee their future.

Don't miss the epic finale to this alien planet survival trilogy perfect for fans of J.N. Chaney, A.G. Riddle, and Horizon Zero Dawn. Grab your copy today!

©2021 Tony Peak (P)2021 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about Eden's Crown

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Martrix
  • Martrix
  • 05-17-21

it ok

it's ok but after 3 book I have had enough of the main character being a whiny (D*ck). I keep hoping that somthink kills him and I can get back to a interesting world without him.