• Eden's Crown

  • Eden, Book 3
  • By: Tony Peak
  • Narrated by: James Fouhey
  • Length: 10 hrs and 10 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (35 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Eden's Crown  By  cover art

Eden's Crown

By: Tony Peak
Narrated by: James Fouhey
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

With Phoa stabilized against the Green and Tiamat’s coral, Reyes and Thanata have inspired people to work together against the swarms.

Yet while exploring an old colony ship, they discover a message warning them of catastrophe. The voice belongs to Reyes’ estranged father, who warns that a final protocol left by the first colonists will doom Phoa. Soon, meteors land in every settled region and transform into swarms that devour everything around them - all while a huge, ringed structure hovers in the sky.

Reyes and Thanata must learn the secrets of Phoa’s past, as well as his father’s whereabouts, if they hope to guarantee their future.

Don't miss the epic finale to this alien planet survival trilogy perfect for fans of J.N. Chaney, A.G. Riddle, and Horizon Zero Dawn. Grab your copy today!

©2021 Tony Peak (P)2021 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about Eden's Crown

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars