• Drop Trooper Books 1-4

  • A Military Sci-Fi Box Set
  • By: Rick Partlow
  • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
  • Length: 33 hrs and 12 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (1,508 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Drop Trooper Books 1-4  By  cover art

Drop Trooper Books 1-4

By: Rick Partlow
Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Four complete books of explosive, military sci-fi action complete the entire first arc of the best-selling Drop Trooper series.

Go to war or go to jail. For small-time street hustler Cam Alvarez, the choice is simple....

He has no family, no friends, no place in the world...nothing to lose. When his latest con results in the death of a cartel hit man, Cam opts to join the Marines and leave Earth to fight a vicious alien enemy.

Drafted into the Marine Drop-Troopers, Cam discovers there’s one thing he’s even better at than running street-con games, and that’s killing the enemy. Wrapped in an armored battlesuit, Cam finds purpose amid the horror and destruction of the war, and the opportunity for a new sort of friends and family...if he can break the habits of a life spent alone, trusting no one.

And if he can survive....

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a thrilling and unpredictable military sci-fi adventure! It's perfect for fans of JN Chaney, Jay Allan, and Joshua Dalzelle.

Books included in the set:

  • Book 1: Contact Front
  • Book 2: Kinetic Strike
  • Book 3: Danger Close
  • Book 4: Direct Fire
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio