• Dreams of Darkness

  • Forsaken Chronicles Series, Book 1
  • By: Eve Langlais
  • Narrated by: Amy Melissa Bentley
  • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars (73 ratings)

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
Dreams of Darkness  By  cover art

Dreams of Darkness

By: Eve Langlais
Narrated by: Amy Melissa Bentley
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $17.19

Buy for $17.19

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Waking with horrific injuries in a hospital, Adara can't recall her past. Who is she? And more importantly, what is she? Her only hints come during her nightmares. Dark dreams that are forgotten when she wakes. Having amnesia doesn't stop danger from stalking her.

She attracts the attention of a werewolf and a vampire. As events spiral out of control, she wonders if she's losing her mind. Magic and supernatural beings can't exist. Her mind says "forget", but she wants to remember. However, if she does, will the truth shatter her?

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Eve Langlais (P)2018 Tantor