Regular price: $22.80

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Best-selling author T. D. Jakes brings us a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.

For fans of Destiny, Bishop T. D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire listeners to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire listeners to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. Destiny Daily Readings helps listeners maintain a sense of focus and shows listeners that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined one day at a time.

©2015 T. D. Jakes (P)2015 Hachette Audio

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0