• Darkwell

  • Forgotten Realms: Moonshae Trilogy, Book 3
  • By: Douglas Niles
  • Narrated by: Dara Rosenberg
  • Length: 14 hrs and 9 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (67 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Darkwell  By  cover art


By: Douglas Niles
Narrated by: Dara Rosenberg
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $22.95

Buy for $22.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The final title from the first Forgotten Realms trilogy ever published, now in audio!

Published in 1989, Darkwell was the final novel in the first trilogy ever set in the Forgotten Realms world. Unavailable for the past several years, this title is now being brought back in an audiobook edition. The other two titles in this trilogy will also be rereleased in the same season so that readers may easily compile the entire trilogy.

©2004 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2013 Audible, Inc.