• Daring Desires Complete Collection: Books 1-5

  • A Sizzling Set of Hot Romance Standalones: Daring the Neighbor, Daring His Passion, Daring Rescue, Daring Her Captor, and Daring the Judge
  • By: Ann Omasta
  • Narrated by: Ann Omasta
  • Series: Daring Desires, Book 1-5
  • Length: 15 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance, Anthologies & Short Stories
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Are you looking for a dashing new book-boyfriend? Indulge in five of them with Daring Desires.

Daring the Neighbor: After daydreaming about him from afar, Sabrina is finally ready to act on her fantasies with her super-sexy neighbor Ethan. Will one sizzling night be enough, or will it ignite the burning flames of desire she has kept deeply buried for so long?

Daring His Passion: Reed saw Cassie first. He wanted her first. He ached for her first. But his best friend claimed her first. When Reed finally gets the chance for a night of scorching passion in the arms of the woman he loves, will it quench his thirst or leave him yearning for more?

Daring Rescue: Cade owes Becca. She needs him. He’ll save her...no matter what. What happens when the rescuer needs to be rescued? Will Cade and Becca be able to save each other in this suspenseful tale of robbery versus romance?

Daring Her Captor: Wyatt is the last man Belle should want. Will they be able to resist the lure of a sexy enemies-to-lovers romance? Even if they give in to their cravings, will they ever be able to move beyond their roles as captor and prisoner?

Daring the Judge: One night of sizzling passion in each other’s arms threatens to ruin both of their lives. Sienna and Jake can’t get what they want without destroying each other. Who will come out on top?

Fans of Sylvia Day, Ruth Cardello, and Helen Hardt are sure to enjoy listening to this steamy contemporary romance collection of stand-alones.

Ethan, Reed, Cade, Wyatt, and Jake are sexy heroes who are talented at smudging their ladies’ lipstick, not their mascara. Meet them now by listening to Daring Desires Complete Collection.

©2019 Ann Omasta (P)2020 Ann Omasta

What listeners say about Daring Desires Complete Collection: Books 1-5

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Daring Desires

It was great to have all of the books in the Daring Desires series in one book. Ann Omaha does not disappoint. This book was well worth the listen. Ann Omaha did a great job with the narration. I received this free copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

A well-written collection from a good author

Daring the Neighbor, my thirty-second read from author Ann Omasta.
Daring His Passion (Daring Desires, #2), my thirty-third read from author Ann Omasta.
Daring Rescue (Daring Desires, #3), my thirty-fourth read from author Ann Omasta.
Daring her Captor (Daring Desires, #4), my thirty-fifth read from author Ann Omasta.
Daring the Judge: Daring Desires, Book 5, my thirty-sixth read from author Ann Omasta

Another, entertaining, and well-written read more adult in nature than anything I've read so far from her (as narrator the author does a wonderful job). I was given an Audible copy of this book & am voluntarily reviewing it.I'll be reading more from this author. (RIP Marley January 20, 2014 - July 24, 2018).

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic

Oh my, Ann Omasta never disappoints and her Daring Desires series is not only hilarious but loving and mysterious too!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

A nice set of the Daring Desires books

This is a nice set of the daring desires books. I didn’t always agree with the premises behind the stories, but it was nice seeing them get their HEA, especially after the preceding drama.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great 15+ hour box set

This is a set of 5 books, they are not connected.
#1 she is crushing on the hot neighbor and #2 he is in love with his best friends wife, both involve cheating, but you decide if it's justified. #3 they meet during a bank robbery. #4 she's falling in love with the man that kidnapped her. #5 she's a judge and he owns an illegal club.
All 5 books are entertaining and kept me tuned in.