adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $6.95

Buy for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales

USA Today best-selling author and master storyteller Dan Alatorre brings you another collection of dark stories. 

"The Power Outage": An eerie story about a lone homeowner who meets the new neighbors on a stormy night when the power on their street goes out, but the neighbors are not what he expects. 

"Tonight We Hunt the Beast, Lads": Against his better thinking, a medieval monk rides along with a frenzied mob to hunt a dangerous mythical beast. 

"A Settled Matter": A dark humor take of a would-be normal man who decides to hire a hit man to murder his wife. 

Enjoy these eerie, dark short stories from master storyteller and USA Today best-selling author Dan Alatorre - and be sure to leave the lights on! 

Fans of Stephen King, Willow Rose, and Dean Koontz Will Love Dan Alatorre’s new Dark Passages series!

©2020 Dan Alatorre (P)2020 Dan Alatorre

What listeners say about Dan Alatorre Dark Intent: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.