Your audiobook is waiting…

Commanded

Club Sin, Book 6
Narrated by: C. J. Mills
Series: Club Sin, Book 6
Length: 5 hrs and 46 mins
Categories: Romance, Erotica
4.5 out of 5 stars (46 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
This Story Is Red Hot

Publisher's Summary

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today best-selling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked - and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his - wherever and however he wants to take her. Commanded is intended for mature audiences.

Cover design copyright Lynn Andreozzi. Cover image copyright Charles Tribbey/Imagebrief.

©2015 Stacey Kennedy (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

Critic Reviews

"Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn't put it down!" (USA Today best-selling author Serena Bell)
"Sexy and suspenseful, with delicious sexual tension that will keep you turning the pages... You don't want to miss the next Club Sin novel." (Shawntelle Madison, author of the Windham Werewolves series)

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Okay

Of all the books, this was the most unrealistic in terms of the plot, but that's not exactly the draw of these books, is it? It was enjoyable and quick, just like the others, but I was disappointed in the end. Not horribly so, just kinda sad. Of the series, my least favorite.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful