Your audiobook is waiting…

Bound for Salvation

The Bound Trilogy, Book 2
Narrated by: Abigail Lowry
Series: The Bound Trilogy, Book 2
Length: 10 hrs and 49 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Angel Lawson has spent her life alone and running from her past. After years of avoiding intimacy, she has finally found her soul mate in Ethan Wilde. Inch by inch, he’s woven his way past her defenses, folding himself around her soul like a soothing blanket. Brick by brick, he’s broken down the walls she built to protect her heart. For the first time in living memory she feels cherished and protected.

On the surface, Ethan is her savior - a man who has sworn to help heal her fragile heart and release her tortured soul from a lifetime of guilt and shame.

But what lies lurking in the shadows of Ethan’s past?

Pasts smothered and left to burn become toxic secrets. Secrets powerful enough to tear even the strongest love apart.

Is Ethan really her Prince Charming, her salvation? Or will he lead her right back to the start of her journey? Alone...and bound for hell?

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire Series, and Jodi Ellen Malpas' This Man Trilogy.

Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense.

©2015 Kendra Leigh (P)2018 Kendra Leigh

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0