• Backwater Grave

  • Kurt Hunter Mysteries, Book 8
  • By: Steven Becker
  • Narrated by: Paul J McSorley
  • Length: 6 hrs and 15 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (16 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Backwater Grave  By  cover art

Backwater Grave

By: Steven Becker
Narrated by: Paul J McSorley
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A killer is on the loose in South Florida’s national parks....

And the trail of bodies leads to Special Agent Kurt Hunter.

When a string of not-so-accidental drownings in the parks attracts the attention of the FBI, Kurt is drawn into a quagmire of bureaucrats and politicians, each with their own agenda. Faced with the reality that the deaths are really murders - all with ties to Kurt - he is forced to make a decision: save his job...or his life.

Figuring out the modus operandi of the killer leads Kurt down an old path he would have rather forgotten.

From the iconic Intracoastal Waterway of Miami to the beauty of Biscayne National Park, this new mystery from best-selling author Steven Becker reveals the good, the bad, and the ugly of South Florida.

Fans of Wayne Stinnett, Clive Cussler, and John D. MacDonald will enjoy this South Florida adventure.

Don’t wait to get your copy - click the "buy now" button now!

©2020 The White Marlin Press (P)2020 The White Marlin Press

What listeners say about Backwater Grave

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.