• Ascension Series: Volume I

  • Books 1-3
  • By: Ken Lozito
  • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
  • Length: 21 hrs and 13 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (374 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ascension Series: Volume I  By  cover art

Ascension Series: Volume I

By: Ken Lozito
Narrated by: Jeff Hays
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $44.99

Buy for $44.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Contains books one, two and three of the action-packed space opera Ascension series.

They’ve been watching us for hundreds of years. Now they need our help. Earth is not safe.

Zack is good at finding things, but when he discovers a global conspiracy, life as he knows it is over. Sometimes, the truth doesn’t set you free. It traps you instead.

Kept secret for 60 years, the discovery of an alien signal forces an unlikely team to investigate a mysterious structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system.

Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship on the ultimate journey beyond our wildest imagining.

©2016 Ken Lozito (P)2020 Podium Audio