Your audiobook is waiting…

After the Tears Melt, Vol. 1

Muse Series, Book 3
Narrated by: Micah Blakeslee
Length: 1 hr and 27 mins
Regular price: $6.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

After Jimmy discovers that his mother was impregnated at her psychiatric hospital, he must try to care for her and the rest of his family, while also planning his wedding and new life with his girlfriend, Jennifer. Along the way, danger awaits him around every corner. His sister is kidnapped and held for ransom because of a secret their grandfather kept from everyone for forty years. Make sure you listen to the other three audiobooks in the new, mesmerizing Muse Series.

©2013 Porterlance Books (P)2013 James McCullough

What members say