• A Covenant of Spies

  • Lies And Consequences, Book 4
  • By: Daniel Kemp
  • Narrated by: Elis Doyle
  • Length: 11 hrs and 23 mins

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In 2007, intelligence operative Nikita Kudashov attempts to escape his native Russia after a series of top-secret spying operations.

Years later, Patrick West of MI6 is assigned to investigate the operations Kudashov took part in, and discovers a shocking connection between the former Soviet Union and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Can West unravel the ambiguous connection - and the final clue that disguises the information Blythe-Smith never passed on to the Secret Intelligence Service?

©2019 Daniel Kemp (P)2020 Daniel Kemp

What listeners say about A Covenant of Spies

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.