Layla Nash

Layla Nash

Reading order for series: Urban Fantasy: War Witch Paranormal Romance: City Shifters The Pride Complete Series (B01M0Y0Y1R) A Chase Christmas (B019OWB6H0) A Valentine's Chase (B01B6YB90I) The Den Complete Series (B01N1MS3LL) A Mother's Pride (B01N9NG1U4) Breaking Free (coming soon!) Bear Mail: Signed (B01MG8Z7FM) Sealed (B06XBZ616Q) Delivered (Coming soon!) Bear Creek Grizzlies: His Bear Hands (B0187UX1VO) Loaded for Bear (B01EPE1LTA) A Lion Shame (B01LYJ13DV) Science Fiction Romance: The Galaxos Crew Vaant (B01N7JQOKX) Vrix (B01N6TG1YA) Trazzak (B06XTWQGWZ) Frrar (Coming soon!)

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.