Harry Connolly

Harry Connolly

Child of Fire, Harry Connolly's debut novel and the first in The Twenty Palaces series, was named to Publishers Weekly's Best 100 Novels of 2009. The sequel, Game of Cages, was released in 2010 and the third book, Circle of Enemies, came out in the fall of 2011. Subsequent releases include the apocalyptic epic fantasy trilogy The Great Way, the pacifist urban fantasy A Key, an Egg, an Unfortunate Remark, and the 30's pulp adventure game tie-in King Khan. Harry lives in Seattle with his beloved wife, his beloved son, and his beloved library system. You can find him online at: http://www.harryjconnolly.com

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.