Grace Callaway

Grace Callaway

Want to know when Grace has a new release? Press the +Follow button! USA Today & International Bestselling Author Grace Callaway writes hot and heart-melting historical romances filled with adventure. Her debut book, Her Husband's Harlot, was a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart® Finalist and a #1 Regency Bestseller, and her subsequent novels have topped national and international bestselling lists. She has won the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery and Suspense and the Passionate Plume Award for Historical Novel. Her books have also been shortlisted for numerous awards, including the National Reader's Choice Awards, the Maggie Award of Excellence, and the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award. Growing up on the Canadian prairies, Grace could often be found with her nose in a book...and not much has changed. She set aside her favorite romance novels long enough to get her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology from the University of Michigan. She lives with her husband, son, and rescue dog in Northern California. When she's not dreaming up stories, she loves dancing, discovering hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and cheering on her favorite basketball team. Grace's Books: MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (a sexy Regency romance series) Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot Book 2: Her Wanton Wager Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion HEART OF ENQUIRY (a sexy Regency romance series) Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much Book 2: M is for Marquess Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me GAME OF DUKES (a sexy Victorian romance series) Book 1: The Duke Identity Book 2: Enter the Duke Book 3: Regarding the Duke Book 4: The Duke Redemption Book 5: The Return of the Duke (June 18th, 2020) LADY CHARLOTTE'S SOCIETY OF ANGELS (a sexy Victorian romance series) Book 1: Olivia and the Masked Duke (February 2021) CHRONICLES OF ABIGAIL JONES (a gothic Victorian paranormal romance series) Book 1: Abigail Jones To connect with Grace: NEWSLETTER:

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.